Our People

diverse group of experts

CTO
Ossi Lerto
CEO, Chief Executive Officerossi.lerto@softico.fi
Profile picture
Jukka-Pekka Mylläri
Founder, Integration Consultantjukka-pekka.myllari@softico.fi
Mikael Rinne
Mikael Rinne
Director of People OperationsMikael.Rinne@softico.fi
Profile picture
Jan Romppanen
Co-owner, Senior Consultantjan.romppanen@softico.fi
Profile picture
Mika Purmonen
Co-owner, Senior Consultantmika.purmonen@softico.fi
Profile picture
Saska Ylätalo
Consultantsaska.ylatalo@softico.fi
Sanjiv Rana
Consultantsanjiv.rana@softico.fi
Profile picture
Sara Gilbert
Senior Consultantsara.gilbert@softico.fi
Profile picture
Joni Koponen
Senior Consultantjoni.koponen@softico.fi
Profile picture
Samuli Ronkanen
Consultantsamuli.ronkanen@softico.fi
Profile picture
Ulla Jutila
Senior Consultantulla.jutila@softico.fi

Could you be a great fit for our team?

Softico can accommodate a wide variety of people, in a close-knit team, and we offer good work environment to everyone. Apply to us and fulfill your dreams in the IT industry. If you are interested then take a look at the Careers page for more vacancies.